And here we are, assignment one done and dusted

Wow …. and so I’m done.

Well, what a ride that’s been.  I’ve been busy doing a 2000 word assignment for EDC2400 Diversity and Pedagogy and feel I’m falling behind in EDP2111 The Middle Years.  However, I’m coming to the conclusion that I can only do what I can do.

I feel that a bit of a summary on EDC3100 ICT and Pedagogy is required.

  • It’s full on, so much to read.
  • It’s fiddly, technology is plain fiddly.
  • It’s frustrating. I have gone over and over and over my PREZI, it wouldn’t play at one point, my voice overs vanished, etc, etc.
  • It’s rewarding – it’s now officially done.

So, here’s the link for my assignment.

https://prezi.com/kdv41dcqcx9z/rainforest/

In all honesty I don’t think it’s my best work, but considering I work full time, I have 4 kids, my husband has been working away, I am doing 2 other subjects and technology is not my strongest ability, I reckon I’ve given it a red hot go.

So now I have to go and finish off my other assignment, try to catch up on some reading, try to see my husband.  I’ve almost forgotten what he looks like.

Leave a Reply

