Uni, Uni, Uni…..

Well, here we go again, uni, uni, uni.  Everyone has just left my house to go and so something much more fabulous that what I am doing, uni, uni, uni…

This second assignment and all the work that it entails has been racing around in my mind, I’ve been avoiding it, pushing it out of my mind, feeling guilty that I should do more, making myself enjoy the break….and on and on it goes.  So, this morning, I decided that I’m going to log on and take a look and see what it’s all about.

So, Sandra dearest, say goodbye to the holidays and hello to uni, uni, uni…

uni is on fire

3 thoughts on “Uni, Uni, Uni…..

Leave a Reply

