Holidays…. Come at me bro…..

Right, so here I am on the flip side of EDC3100.  I’ve submitted all of my assignments for EDC2400 and I have one exam for EDP2111 on 16th June.  I feel knackered just reading those few words.

I’m tired, I’ve got the flu, my kids have missed me for the entire semester…  I need a holiday.  I reckon by the time I have done my exam at that lovely warm and inviting exam centre – said no-one ever – I’ll stop via the bottle shop on the way home and get me some wine.

I think the bottle shop opens at 10am and my exam should be done by then.

Anyhoo, holidays….come at me bro….

Leave a Reply

