Prac is over – but the pain goes on and on……

Wow, what a prac it’s been.  They’re in Grade 1 but they’ve worn me down and exhausted me.  I did enjoy my time with this classroom, however, now that prac’s done, I have assignments to do, and exams to do, and blogs to do, and blah, blah, blah.

So really, the pain goes on and on and on and on……

Anyhoo, I plan to work until I’ve finished all the work for EDC3100 so that I can focus on EDP2111 which desperately needs my attention.  I’m back to work tomorrow and I’ve got a feeling that’s going to be pretty full on – teacher aiding is very hard work….

Wish me luck peeps.

Leave a Reply

